Confirm receipt via e-mail wudept2@w.cn?


If you have been defrauded by these scammers you should contact your local police.
April 15th, 2010 | Tags:


From TXMARTURET@telefonica.net (TXMARTURET@telefonica.net)

You have a Western Union Money Transfer of $ 85,000:00.Confirm this receipt with your name and country Send details to Mr. Harry Owen E-mail: wudept2@w.cn

  1. milad elmabrouk
    May 12th, 2010 at 02:37
    Reply | Quote | #1

    NAME : MILAD ELMABROUK
    ADRESS: centre sebt elmaarif
    Sidi bennour
    Morocco
    Tel : +212653749484
    E-mail: milad98@hotmail.com

    A Mr. Harry Owen
    +2348075965657
    Western Union

    File Ref Number:WUN/2120X2/68

    Reached the letter E in the box that says:
    “You have a Western Union Money Transfer of $ 85,000:00.Confirm this receipt with your name and country Send details to Mr. Harry Owen E-mail: engwutf@w.cn
    After the answer to a letter sent to Mr. Harry Owen holds information relating to me.
    Has so far not yet found an answer.
    In the event that this course was the message incorrect dispatching course money to the following address By Western Union:

    Mr : milad elmabrouk
    City : sidi bennour
    Country : morocco
    Tel : +212653749484

    Or by : By sending them to the Bank:

    NAME OF YOUR BANK: CRIDET MAROC
    ACCOUNT NUMBER: 02117900002320011019021
    ACCOUNT HOLDER FULL NAME: milad elmabrouk

    Signature : Milad elmabrouk

    12/05/2010

  2. mari pon
    September 27th, 2010 at 08:12
    Reply | Quote | #2

    Esto es un timo, si te ingresas el dinero aparte de perderlo,vienen a buscarte, son peligrosos

  3. osiris mor
    November 12th, 2010 at 18:53
    Reply | Quote | #3

    estimado servidor ha llegado a mi mail este mensaje de que gane 85 000 pesos es verdad o es una estafa , porque tine la referencia wun/2120×2/68 donde se pide todos los daros hasta que envie los datos del banco y n de cuenta para trasferencia , y que western union se encargara de enviarlo , le agradesco su atencion para eviar caer en estafa gracias

  4. ygnacio
    February 8th, 2011 at 03:23
    Reply | Quote | #4

    He estado recibiendo este tipo de mensaje . El ultimo que me mandaron me pedian direccion bancaria , cuenta ect ect. Pero se que es una estafa. El fondo monetario internacional no atiende al publico solo con los bano centrales de cada pais.