<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Contact Mr.Peter Gil</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.scamdata.com/scam-emails/contact-mr-peter-gil/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.scamdata.com/scam-emails/contact-mr-peter-gil</link>
	<description>Scam(cutco,chris farrell,buzzbot,money mutual etc.) 419 emails alert</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 29 Jan 2012 18:15:45 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Andrei</title>
		<link>http://www.scamdata.com/scam-emails/contact-mr-peter-gil/comment-page-1#comment-3541</link>
		<dc:creator>Andrei</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 01 Oct 2010 22:31:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamdata.com/?p=418#comment-3541</guid>
		<description>I got this e`mail 3 days ago on an e`mail account that would have been merely impossible for them to find in a spanish database, since I barely use that email and I haven&#039;t registered it on more than 2 websites (..yea i know it`s enough). I replied to that e`mail in order to find out whether it`s an auto-mail or not, and I received a reply with explicit details and a form to fill. That actually was believable, but I googled the agency to make sure it`s not a scam. Didn`t find anything by the agency&#039;s name though, but I did find the truth by google`ing &quot;Peter Gil&quot;. So yea, don`t trust such things. I shoulda thought it`s a scam by the way it was presented to me. I mean, what kind of agency has an email like &quot;Blabla@AOL.ES&quot; ?? AOL ? very professional......</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got this e`mail 3 days ago on an e`mail account that would have been merely impossible for them to find in a spanish database, since I barely use that email and I haven&#8217;t registered it on more than 2 websites (..yea i know it`s enough). I replied to that e`mail in order to find out whether it`s an auto-mail or not, and I received a reply with explicit details and a form to fill. That actually was believable, but I googled the agency to make sure it`s not a scam. Didn`t find anything by the agency&#8217;s name though, but I did find the truth by google`ing &#8220;Peter Gil&#8221;. So yea, don`t trust such things. I shoulda thought it`s a scam by the way it was presented to me. I mean, what kind of agency has an email like &#8220;Blabla@AOL.ES&#8221; ?? AOL ? very professional&#8230;&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ricardo</title>
		<link>http://www.scamdata.com/scam-emails/contact-mr-peter-gil/comment-page-1#comment-1042</link>
		<dc:creator>Ricardo</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Jul 2010 18:33:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamdata.com/?p=418#comment-1042</guid>
		<description>Hola Adress Calvario 128 Zona Centro Durango Mex Name Ricardo Alberto Reyes Olivares</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hola Adress Calvario 128 Zona Centro Durango Mex Name Ricardo Alberto Reyes Olivares</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: PIy8ax</title>
		<link>http://www.scamdata.com/scam-emails/contact-mr-peter-gil/comment-page-1#comment-797</link>
		<dc:creator>PIy8ax</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 26 Jun 2010 10:31:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamdata.com/?p=418#comment-797</guid>
		<description>I got an e-mail from this address also.

From Ventura (web44@btinternet.com)

Your Email id has won €1,000,000.00 in the Ventura award, held in June 2010(Spain). For claims send form; 
Complete Name...
Contact Address...
Telephone..
Occupation..

Tel: 0034602118170</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got an e-mail from this address also.</p>
<p>From Ventura (web44@btinternet.com)</p>
<p>Your Email id has won €1,000,000.00 in the Ventura award, held in June 2010(Spain). For claims send form;<br />
Complete Name&#8230;<br />
Contact Address&#8230;<br />
Telephone..<br />
Occupation..</p>
<p>Tel: 0034602118170</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: mohamed hassan gaffar</title>
		<link>http://www.scamdata.com/scam-emails/contact-mr-peter-gil/comment-page-1#comment-785</link>
		<dc:creator>mohamed hassan gaffar</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 24 Jun 2010 01:34:07 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.scamdata.com/?p=418#comment-785</guid>
		<description>how  can i connect u</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>how  can i connect u</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

